HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameNo Limits Sun Deepstacker 31st Jan 2016
# of Players35

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Frank Inmon0250.001050 
Shaun Porter00.00220 
Stephen McLure00.0000 
Bronwyn Lloyd00.00750 
Chaminda Wickramasinghe00.00180 
Jane Hawkins00.0000 
Mongoose .00.0000 
Ryan Piamonte00.00850 
Tim Field00.0000 
Victor Jaucian00.00650 
William Geary0400.001450 
Belinda Smith00.00230 
Keith Wood00.0000 
Maurice Smith00.00200 
Adam Moore00.00450 
Fred Townsend00.0000 
Irwin Salipot00.0000 
Jacob Cooke00.00210 
John Gugliotti0620.001650 
Peter Woods00.0000 
Roslyn Martin00.00550 
Sam Hoogstraten00.0000 
Sue Davis00.00190 
Victor Stegman00.0000 
Zoran Bilic00.0000 
James McGuire0160.00950 
Jocelyn Saint-Fryer00.0000 
John Rosario00.0000 
Wayne Saint00.0000 
Ian Lawrence00.0000 
Jeremy Carlile0320.001250 
Jeff Crosby00.0000