HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameNo Limits 20k Ante Tournament 3rd April 2016
# of Players41

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Matt Serrurier1700.001710 
Corey Secco2470.001510 
Peter James3170.001010 
Rhys Kelly4360.001310 
Zoran Bilic5240.001110 
David Purnell6110.00910 
Fred Townsend70.00810 
Beverly Spletter80.00710 
Jenny Bernard90.00250 
Jocelyn Saint-Fryer100.00610 
Graham Purua110.0000 
Kim Bevis120.00260 
Victor Stegman130.00240 
Sid Knell140.00230 
Keith Wood150.00310 
Jason Butler160.0000 
Shaun Porter170.0000 
John Rosario180.0000 
Dave Matthews190.0000 
Janet Brooks200.0000 
Graham Davies210.00210 
Wayne Saint220.0000 
Tim Field240.0000 
Jack Akrap250.0000 
Christian Truscott260.0000 
Grant Bevis270.0000 
Tarin Ferguson280.0000 
Ian Hayes290.0000 
Dermot Murtagh300.0000 
Nathan Harvey310.0000 
Rachel Kitchen320.0000 
Phil Green330.0000 
Mary Purua340.0000 
Janine Butler350.0000 
Jeff Crosby360.0000 
Qais Shanasa380.0000 
Roslyn Martin400.0000 
Ian Lawrence410.0000