HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameNo Limits Sun Deepstacker 22nd May 2016
# of Players33

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Beverly Spletter00.0000 
Bianca Govenor00.00170 
Bronwyn Lloyd00.0000 
Chaminda Wickramasinghe0290.001220 
Dave Matthews00.00200 
David Purnell00.0000 
Fred Townsend00.0000 
Grant Bevis00.0000 
Greg Bourke00.0000 
Ian Hayes00.0000 
Irwin Salipot00.0000 
James McGuire00.0000 
John Rosario00.00620 
John Gugliotti0380.001420 
Julben Serrano00.00160 
Kai Yeung00.0000 
Keith Wood00.00210 
Kim Bevis00.00420 
Leif Jackson00.00820 
Lou Kereszteny0240.001020 
Mitchell Pikimaui00.00520 
Monika Ba Pe00.00180 
Nathan Harvey00.00720 
Peter James00.0000 
Phil Green00.0000 
Qais Shanasa00.00190 
Tarin Ferguson00.0000 
Tim Field0590.001620 
Tom Govenor0150.00920 
William Geary00.0000