HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameNo Limits 8 Seater Freezeout Wed 15th June 2016
# of Players25

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Phil Green00.0000 
Keith Wood00.0000 
Leif Jackson0300.001350 
Craig Lowe00.00170 
Sue Davis00.00650 
Tarin Ferguson00.00450 
Andrew Puddy00.0000 
Brandon Natale00.0000 
Greg Bourke00.00130 
Ian Hayes0180.001150 
Irwin Salipot0420.001550 
Lou Kereszteny00.00350 
Martyn Saxby00.00160 
Michael Bourke00.00850 
Mitchell Pikimaui00.0000 
Norah Greer00.00140 
Peter Mitropoulos00.00750 
Qais Shanasa0100.00950 
Shane Brabbin00.0000 
Tim Field00.00150 
Yaleisha .00.00550 
David Purnell00.0000 
Nick Wood00.0000