HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameNo Limits 8 Seater FreezeOut 30th Nov 2016
# of Players37

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Dermot Murtagh00.0000 
Martyn Saxby00.0000 
Wiremu Kapene00.0000 
Adam Moore00.00220 
Andrew Puddy00.0000 
Andrew Robertson0270.001270 
Anna Coukias00.0000 
Bob Siljegovic00.0000 
Chris Molina0130.00970 
Grant Bevis00.0000 
Ian Hayes00.0000 
Ian Lawrence00.0000 
Janine Butler00.00570 
Jason Butler00.00870 
Kane Peters00.0000 
Keith Wood00.00240 
Kim Bevis00.0000 
Lou Kereszteny00.0000 
Luke Fuller00.0000 
Mary McEvoy00.00200 
Mary Purua0210.001070 
Mick Zuvela00.00470 
Milton Trickey00.0000 
Nick Wood0350.001470 
Norah Greer00.0000 
Peter Mitropoulos00.00210 
Qais Shanasa00.0000 
Ray Purua00.0000 
Yaleisha .00.00230 
Corey K00.0000 
Brett Bednarski00.00770 
John Rosario00.0000 
John Jolly00.0000 
Jerry Steadman00.0000