HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 11 Season 1 KBJs
# of Players90

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Randy Harden150.00160 
Walied Mahmoud220.00150 
Brian Weaver310.00140 
Phil Hughes40.00130 
Donnie Norris50.00120 
David Roush60.00110 
Lorenzo Archer80.0090 
Charles Perkins90.0080 
Jay Watkins100.0070 
Consuela Scott110.0060 
Willie Forrest120.0050 
Jason Jaz130.0040 
Aaron Miles2130.0040 
Michael Johnson150.0020 
Ed Novic160.0010 
Danny Powers170.0000 
Bruce Ingarra180.0000 
Cito Sanchez190.0000 
Mike Lee200.0000 
Adrian Hillman210.0000 
Jarett Dundon220.0000 
Robbie Wood230.0000 
Lindy Baxter240.0000 
Daniel Abirafeh240.0000 
John Velarde250.0000 
Eric Stein260.0000 
Barry Weiss270.0000 
Christian Powers280.0000 
Charles Coates290.0000 
Jessica Holt300.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack310.0000 
Kenneth Tran320.0000 
Samuel Jones330.0000 
chynna hobson340.0000 
Matt Brennan350.0000 
Rob Stetler360.0000 
Earl Ellsworth370.0000 
Diane Erwin380.0000 
John Gray390.0000 
John Rayburn400.0000 
Kiki Seabrook410.0000 
Robyn Wiener420.0000 
Omeil Brown430.0000 
Brandt Smith440.0000 
Richard Heintze450.0000 
Tony Bislimi460.0000 
-- - -470.0000 
Jonathan Flores470.0000 
Gary Comfort480.0000 
Po Rosado490.0000 
DJ TRIXIE500.0000 
JT Lambert510.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin520.0000 
Tom Barrett530.0000 
Elliot Norman540.0000 
Chris Neblett550.0000 
JC Martin560.0000 
Greg Shanes570.0000 
Andy Watts580.0000 
Winny Cochran590.0000 
John Taylor600.0000 
Richard Temple620.0000 
John Woods630.0000 
Zach Gregory640.0000 
nick shilling650.0000 
Steven Schafer660.0000 
Penny Holcomb670.0000 
Antonio Edwarton680.0000 
Jimmy Yung690.0000 
Will Kaderli700.0000 
Duane Erwin2700.0000 
Zach Harris710.0000 
Tom Gregory710.0000 
Ronnell White710.0000 
Justin Stockler710.0000 
Corey Francis720.0000 
Chris Pei720.0000 
Cain Keo720.0000 
Jon Reinmuth720.0000 
Bobby Nakka720.0000 
Ryan Amos720.0000 
Brett Ramsey720.0000 
Connie Lawson720.0000 
Tim Butler730.0000 
Curt Wharton730.0000 
Stewie Ferguson730.0000