HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 25 - Season 1 - Club Midway
# of Players79

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Byron Wilt150.00160 
Matt Duff220.00201 
Brian Weaver310.00140 
Tanya Harvey40.00130 
Nathaniel Holliday50.00120 
Bryan Rowland60.00110 
Lorenzo Archer70.00100 
Jamiel Allen80.0090 
Christine Messere90.0080 
Kyle Mcisaac100.0070 
Greg Shanes110.0060 
Kevin Miller120.0050 
Carol Grissom130.0040 
Willie Forrest140.0030 
Jeff Blyer150.0020 
Mark Fairhill160.0010 
Tom Gregory170.0000 
Darryl Standberry180.0000 
Ginny Stephens190.0000 
Jay Baptiste200.0000 
Corey Nicholson210.0000 
Rich Rebmann220.0000 
Dave Headden230.0000 
Don Chapman240.0000 
Sharon Holt250.0000 
Ellen MacGregor260.0000 
Winny Cochran270.0000 
John Deis280.0000 
Bobby Nakka290.0000 
Thomas Hock300.0000 
Kiki Seabrook310.0000 
Eddie Banks320.0000 
Peggy Bartlett330.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson340.0000 
Parris Ayers350.0000 
Peyton Youmans360.0000 
Claire Whitton370.0000 
Charles Coates380.0000 
Brian Pitts390.0000 
Ronnetta Baker400.0000 
Shawn Hoillday410.0000 
Davion Gray-420.0000 
Omeil Brown430.0000 
Tony Ocasio440.0000 
Donnie Norris450.0000 
Jon Reinmuth460.0000 
Chris Mitchell470.0000 
Doug Mullen480.0000 
Nithin Saju490.0000 
Adam Kravitz500.0000 
Consuela Scott500.0000 
Amanda Isherwood520.0000 
Romaine Coles530.0000 
Jessica Holt540.0000 
Gary Peck550.0000 
Mike Lee560.0000 
LC LC570.0000 
Zachary Bradley580.0000 
Richard Heintze590.0000 
Lisa White600.0000 
Richard Temple610.0000 
Brian Neves610.0000 
Michael Johnson620.0000 
Angela Allen630.0000 
PD Capers640.0000 
Honna Flores640.0000 
Jason Jaz650.0000 
Chris Neblett650.0000 
Ed Novic650.0000 
Jacob Bunnell660.0000 
Jay Ramon660.0000 
Kendall Smith670.0000 
Tom Pannacci670.0000 
Cain Keo670.0000 
Michael Canty680.0000 
Bayoan Reveron680.0000 
Samuel Jones680.0000 
Jonathan Flores680.0000 
Sam Feller690.0000