HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 47 - Season 1- Midway
# of Players73

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
David Ketron150.00160 
Eddie Banks220.00150 
Debbie Fuller310.00140 
Nick Harman40.00130 
Darryl Standberry50.00120 
Kyle Mcisaac60.00110 
Ginny Stephens70.00100 
Lloyd Bobbitt80.0090 
Tom Pannacci90.0080 
Tom Gregory100.00121 
Chaz Young110.0060 
Adam Kravitz120.0050 
Consuela Scott130.0040 
Richard Temple140.0030 
Charles Coates150.0020 
JT Lambert160.0010 
LC LC170.0000 
Peyton Youmans180.0000 
Eric Choo190.0000 
Bud Ostein200.0000 
Jeff White210.0000 
Charlene Searles220.0000 
Don Chapman230.0000 
Wigue Saintha240.0000 
Jimmy Yung250.0000 
Willie Forrest260.0000 
Sam Feller270.0000 
Ed Novic280.0000 
Lisa White290.0000 
Byron Wilt300.0000 
Tim Phillips310.0000 
Brooke Underwood320.0000 
Jon Reinmuth330.0000 
Thomas Hock340.0000 
Danny Powers350.0000 
Ellen MacGregor360.0000 
Ryan Amos370.0000 
Jason Jaz380.0000 
chynna hobson390.0000 
Dave Headden400.0000 
Brian Pitts410.0000 
Richard Heintze420.0000 
Tina Ostein430.0000 
Chef Mclean440.0000 
Tanya Harvey450.0000 
Lorenzo Archer460.0000 
William Burno470.0000 
Bob Sturtz480.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth490.0000 
Mimi Williams500.0000 
Cain Keo510.0000 
Lee Cox520.0000 
Kevin Browning530.0000 
Mike Compton540.0000 
Bryan Rowland550.0000 
PD Capers560.0000 
Zell Babcock570.0000 
Jacob Bunnell580.0000 
Mike Lee590.0000 
Jason Mack600.0000 
Todd Hawk610.0000 
Mike Pfeifer620.0000 
Keegan McNulty630.0000 
Joe Geil630.0000 
Zachary Bradley640.0000 
Honna Flores650.0000Tom Gregory 
Jay Baptiste660.0000 
Doug Mullen660.0000 
Brian Weaver660.0000 
Matt Duff670.0000 
Jenny Harris670.0000 
Omeil Brown680.0000 
Brian Jones680.0000