HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 66 Season 1 KBJs
# of Players84

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Consuela Scott150.00160 
Jerry Rhoton220.00150 
Corey Nicholson310.00140 
LC LC40.00130 
Lorenzo Archer50.00120 
Omeil Brown60.00110 
Allen Jones70.00100 
John Velarde80.0090 
Donny Norris90.0080 
Tim Phillips100.0070 
Danny Powers110.0060 
Mary Dewitt120.0050 
Jessica Holt130.0040 
Willie Forrest140.0030 
Barry Weiss150.0020 
Curt Wharton160.0010 
Mike Lee170.0000 
Steven Daniel180.0000 
Bobby Harper190.0000 
Jon Reinmuth200.0000 
Joe Utter210.0000 
Tim Butler220.0000 
Bobby Nakka230.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin240.0000 
Steven Schafer250.0000 
Zachary Bradley260.0000 
Jason Tucker260.0000 
Tom Barrett270.0000 
Todd Hawk280.0000 
Chris Politano290.0000 
Roy Shadel300.0000 
David Roush310.0000 
Mike Compton320.0000 
Will Kaderli320.0000 
Michael Johnson330.0000 
Martha Nunnally340.0000 
Steven Powell350.0000 
Nicole Freed360.0000 
Aaron Miles2390.0000 
Sam Feller400.0000 
Kiki Seabrook410.0000 
Brian Weaver420.0000 
Jonathan Flores430.0000 
Cain Keo440.0000 
Amanda Isherwood450.0000 
Omar Abdullah460.0000 
Thomas Hock470.0000 
Jimmy Yung480.0000 
Adam Kravitz490.0000 
Mimi Williams500.0000 
William Burno510.0000 
Jay Watkins520.0000 
Margarietta Dewitt530.0000 
Brandon Mcpherson540.0000 
Ed Novic550.0000 
Irvin Banks560.0000 
Chef Mclean570.0000 
Robert Holmes570.0000 
Wayne Watkinson580.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson590.0000 
Charles Perkins590.0000 
Paul Mardigian600.0000 
Kenny Eusey610.0000 
Robyn Wiener620.0000 
Ryan Amos630.0000 
Waldir Thile640.0000 
chynna hobson660.0000 
Jarett Griguts670.0000 
Gary Peck670.0000 
Troy Sandiford670.0000 
Brian Pitts680.0000 
Jason Mack680.0000 
Jason Jaz690.0000 
Ronnell White690.0000 
Adrian Bailey690.0000 
Samuel Jones700.0000 
T. Moore710.0000 
Amanda Johnson710.0000 
Todd Stone720.0000 
George Peters720.0000 
Don Rickard730.0000 
Jason Carter730.0000 
Richard Wrye740.0000 
Jared Jacobson750.0000