HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 76 Season 1 Your Place
# of Players72

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Alexandra Duckworth150.00160 
Lorenzo Archer220.00150 
Steven Daniel310.00140 
Alfonzo Hunt40.00130 
Debbie Fuller50.00120 
John Taylor60.00110 
Curt Wharton70.00100 
Richard Heintze80.0090 
Dan Purcell90.0080 
Ron Ott100.0070 
Will Santiago110.0060 
Ron Holliday120.0050 
Jerry Rhoton130.0040 
Paul Robinson140.0030 
Bayoan Reveron150.0020 
Jess Vasquez160.0010 
Corey Nicholson170.0000 
Jason Tucker180.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson190.0000 
Ronnell White200.0000 
Don Spangler210.0000 
Michael Vaughn220.0000 
Peyton Youmans230.0000 
Jamiel Allen240.0000 
Rashad Mayo250.0000 
Greg Shanes260.0000 
Richard Starnes270.0000 
Earl Coe280.0000 
Jon Reinmuth290.0000 
Tom Barrett300.0000 
JT Lambert310.0000 
William Burno320.0000 
David Roush330.0000 
Shonta Mills340.0000 
Steve Powell350.0000 
Christina Meade360.0000 
Jay Watkins370.0000 
Richard Temple380.0000 
Cito Sanchez390.0000 
Scott Wolfe390.0000 
Omeil Brown400.0000 
Diane Erwin410.0000 
Jay Bellamy420.0000 
Jay Ramon430.0000 
Brian Neves440.0000 
Ed Novic450.0000 
Josh Fers460.0000 
Gary Comfort470.0000 
Darryl Standberry480.0000 
Duane Erwin2490.0000 
Bobby Nakka500.0000 
Brian Pitts510.0000 
PD Capers520.0000 
Bryan Rowland530.0000 
Leron Tune540.0000 
Crystal Snyder550.0000 
Winny Cochran560.0000 
Nicole Freed570.0000 
Jason Bereanto580.0000 
Jared Jacobson590.0000 
Mike Pfeifer600.0000 
Todd Stone600.0000 
Tim Phillips610.0000 
Stefan Morris610.0000 
Lonnie Provo620.0000 
Chris Neblett620.0000 
Irvin Banks630.0000 
Steven Daniel Sr630.0000 
Mike Randall640.0000 
Mitchell Banrey650.0000 
alisha bartlette660.0000