HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 79 Season 1 Midway
# of Players90

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Don Chapman150.00160 
Bryan Rowland220.00150 
Mike Randall310.00140 
Amy Heimbach40.00130 
Keith Hollandsworth50.00120 
Lorenzo Archer60.00110 
Consuela Scott70.00100 
Paul Drudge80.0090 
Bud Ostein90.0080 
Mike Pfeifer100.0070 
Tim Butler110.0060 
Wigue Saintha120.0050 
Tom Pannacci130.0040 
Matt Snyder140.0030 
Brian Weaver150.0020 
Jerry Rhoton160.0010 
Ginny Stephens170.0000 
Curt Wharton180.0000 
Richard Temple190.0000 
Peyton Youmans200.0000 
Chef Mclean210.0000 
Bayoan Reveron220.0000 
Dave Headden230.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth240.0000 
Danny Powers250.0000 
Thomas Hock260.0000 
Robyn Wiener270.0000 
Jeff White280.0000 
Byron Wilt290.0000 
Nicole Freed300.0000 
Lloyd Bobbitt310.0000 
Tom Gregory320.0000 
Crystal Snyder330.0000 
Bobby Nakka340.0000 
Thomas Stephens350.0000 
Sharon Holt360.0000 
Bill Uhlik370.0000 
Jimmy Latta380.0000 
Willie Forrest390.0000 
Jamiel Allen400.0000 
Todd Hawk410.0000 
Ed Novic420.0051 
Marilyn Coe430.0000 
Ellen MacGregor440.0000 
LC LC450.0000 
Adam Kravitz460.0000 
Zachary Bradley470.0000 
Matt Duff480.0000 
Tim Phillips490.0000 
Tanya Harvey500.0000 
Omar Abdullah510.0000 
Charlene Searles520.0000 
Don Rickard530.0000 
Mike Lee540.0000 
Mark Fowler550.0000 
Richard Heintze560.0000 
Jon Reinmuth570.0000 
Leon Corbin580.0000 
Lisa White590.0000 
Mike Stanley600.0000 
Tina Ostein610.0000 
Honna Flores620.0000 
Earl Coe630.0000 
Doug Mullen640.0000 
Samuel Jones650.0000 
Jay Baptiste660.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt670.0000 
Dan Purcell680.0000 
Earl Ellsworth690.0000 
JT Lambert700.0000 
chynna hobson710.0000 
Ryan Amos720.0000 
Gary Peck730.0000 
Terron Johnson740.0000 
Adam Rodriguez750.0000 
Charles Coates760.0000 
Jenny Harris770.0000Ed Novic 
Brian Pitts780.0000 
Winny Cochran790.0000 
Jason Elswick790.0000 
Kiki Seabrook800.0000 
Elliot Norman810.0000 
Bob Sturtz820.0000 
Omeil Brown830.0000 
Irvin Banks830.0000 
Jason Jaz830.0000 
Charles Perkins840.0000 
Davion Gray850.0000