HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 84 Season 1 7 Hills
# of Players64

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Matt Brennan160.00160 
Bobby Harper225.00150 
Shonta Mills315.00140 
Corey Nicholson40.00130 
Ed Novic50.00120 
Alfonzo Hunt60.00110 
Tim Butler70.00100 
Scott Wolfe80.0090 
Kenneth Tran90.0080 
Mark Fairhill100.0070 
Neal Sawyer110.0060 
Sterlita Nicholson120.0050 
Chanta Johnson130.0040 
Rashad Mayo130.0040 
Eric Choo150.0020 
Michael Canty160.0010 
Cito Sanchez170.0051 
Amanda Johnson180.0000 
Mary Dewitt190.0000 
Corbett Wilson200.0000 
LC LC210.0000 
Amanda Isherwood220.0000 
Sam Feller230.0000 
John Taylor240.0000 
Jamiel Allen250.0000 
Chef Mclean260.0000 
Connie Lawson270.0000 
Earl Ellsworth280.0000 
Tanya Harvey290.0000 
William Burno300.0000 
Steven Powell310.0000 
Stephenie Jacobson310.0000 
Jason Jaz320.0000 
Chaz Young330.0000 
Wigue Saintha340.0000 
Omeil Brown350.0000 
Seth Chenault360.0000 
Diane Erwin370.0000 
Kiki Seabrook380.0000 
Paul Robinson390.0000 
Leron Tune400.0000 
Keith Johnson410.0000 
Keith Brown-420.0000 
chynna hobson430.0000 
Michael Vaughn440.0000 
Margarietta Dewitt450.0000 
Richard Heintze460.0000 
Jay Ramon470.0000Cito Sanchez 
Greg Shanes470.0000 
Sabrina Satterfield480.0000 
JT Lambert480.0000 
Omar Abdullah490.0000 
Derek Reyes490.0000 
Duane Erwin2490.0000 
nick shilling500.0000 
PD Capers500.0000 
Consuela Scott510.0000 
Jay Watkins510.0000 
Sok Wun510.0000 
Steven Daniel520.0000 
Samuel Jones520.0000 
Doug Brander520.0000 
Byron Wilt520.0000 
Barry Atkins530.0000