HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 89 Season 1 Midway
# of Players73

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
T Moore150.00160 
Mike Lee220.00150 
Tina Ostein310.00140 
Ed Novic40.00181 
Don Chapman50.00120 
CJ Plummer60.00110 
Brian Pitts70.00100 
Parris Ayers80.0090 
Paul Robinson90.0080 
Dave Headden100.0070 
Lorenzo Archer110.0060 
Tom Pannacci120.0050 
Troy Sandiford130.0040 
Chris Neblett140.0030 
Thomas Hock150.0020 
Peyton Youmans160.0010 
Robyn Wiener170.0000 
Steven Daniel180.0000 
Charles Coates190.0000 
Winny Cochran200.0000 
Sharon Holt210.0000 
Neal Sawyer220.0000 
Matt Duff230.0000 
Bryan Rowland240.0000 
Merl Garrett250.0000 
Grant Johnson260.0000 
Tom Gregory270.0000 
Romaine Coles280.0000 
JT Lambert290.0000 
Adam Kravitz300.0000 
Chaz Young310.0000 
Keith Brown-320.0000 
Bud Ostein330.0000 
PD Capers340.0000 
Tim Butler350.0000 
Kenneth Tran360.0000 
Jenny Harris370.0000 
David Ketron380.0000 
Debbie Fuller390.0000 
Adam Rodriguez400.0000 
Chef Mclean410.0000 
Charlene Searles420.0000 
Donna Ludwig430.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth440.0000 
chynna hobson450.0000 
Ellen MacGregor460.0000Ed Novic 
Jay Watkins470.0000 
Eric Choo480.0000 
Jamie Bennett490.0000 
Consuela Scott500.0000 
Brian Weaver510.0000 
Doug Mullen520.0000 
Earl Ellsworth530.0000 
LC LC540.0000 
Ginny Stephens550.0000 
Anthony Baskerville560.0000 
Cain Keo570.0000 
Todd Hawk580.0000 
Tanya Harvey590.0000 
Paul Drudge600.0000 
Nicole Freed610.0000 
Ryan Amos620.0000 
Richard Heintze620.0000 
Irvin Banks630.0000 
Joe Geil640.0000 
Brian Jones640.0000 
Kevin Harding650.0000 
Gary Peck650.0000 
Steve Austin660.0000 
Danny Powers670.0000 
Jason Jaz670.0000 
Bayoan Reveron680.0000 
Byron Wilt690.0000