HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 95 Season 1 KBJs
# of Players78

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Omeil Brown150.00160 
Brian Weaver220.00150 
Martha Nunnally310.00140 
Jay Ramon40.00130 
Kyle Mcisaac50.00120 
Jamie Bennett60.00110 
chynna hobson70.00100 
Tom Gregory80.0090 
Don Rickard90.0080 
Yasmine Ruffin100.0070 
Mary Dewitt110.0060 
Alexandra Duckworth120.0050 
Corey Nicholson130.0040 
Tisha Watkins140.0030 
Amanda Johnson150.0020 
Danny Powers160.0010 
Barry Weiss170.0000 
Steven Daniel180.0000 
Lorenzo Archer190.0000 
Robert Holmes200.0000 
Eric Stein210.0000 
Greg Shanes220.0000 
Jay Watkins230.0000 
George Peters240.0000 
Chris Neblett250.0000 
Bobby Nakka260.0000 
Peyton Youmans270.0000 
Jason Jaz280.0000 
Doug Brander290.0000 
Jonathan Flores300.0000 
Ron Holliday310.0000 
Winny Cochran320.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson330.0000 
Todd Stone340.0000 
Neal Sawyer350.0000 
Roy Shadel360.0000 
Consuela Scott370.0000 
Ricky Cockrell380.0000 
Ed Novic390.0000 
Jon Reinmuth400.0000 
Gary Peck410.0000 
Elliot Norman420.0000 
Cain Keo430.0000 
Scott Wolfe440.0000 
Robyn Wiener450.0000 
Kenny Eusey460.0000 
John Woods470.0000 
Jason Tucker480.0000 
Max Longworth490.0000 
Richard Heintze500.0000 
Chris Glore510.0000 
Zachary Bradley520.0000 
Ericka Dewitt530.0000 
Al Smith540.0000 
Mike Crowley550.0000 
Martina Jones560.0000 
Troy Sandiford570.0000 
Ronnell White570.0000 
John Taylor580.0000 
Willie Forrest580.0000 
Tim Moran580.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt590.0000 
Brian Pitts590.0000 
Sok Yun590.0000 
Alta McCandlish600.0000 
Paul Mardigian610.0000 
Cito Sanchez620.0000 
Raymond Longworth630.0000 
Kim Williams640.0000 
Hirsh Mahajan650.0000 
Steven Powell650.0000 
T. Moore650.0000 
Irvin Banks660.0000 
Brandon Mcpherson660.0000 
Michael Greene660.0000 
Donny Norris670.0000 
Paul Robinson670.0000 
Gary Comfort670.0000