HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 96 Season 1 Midway
# of Players74

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Leon Corbin150.00211 
Paul Drudge220.00150 
Jay Watkins310.00140 
Josh Perrine40.00130 
Consuela Scott50.00120 
Eddie Banks60.00110 
Mary Dewitt70.00100 
Alexandra Duckworth80.0090 
Claire Whitton90.0080 
Ed Novic100.0070 
Marilyn Coe110.0060 
Ellen MacGregor120.0050 
Ida Wesley130.0040 
Nathaniel Holliday140.0030 
Charles Coates150.0020Leon Corbin 
Jamie Bennett160.0010 
Amanda Johnson170.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt180.0000 
Don Chapman190.0000 
Danny Powers200.0000 
Jerry Rhoton210.0000 
Peyton Youmans220.0000 
Darryl Standberry230.0000 
Brian Weaver240.0000 
Jason Jaz250.0000 
Anthony Baskerville260.0000 
Troy Sandiford270.0000 
Sharon Holt280.0000 
Nicole Freed290.0000 
Stacy Perrine300.0000 
Doug Mullen310.0000 
Tanya Harvey320.0000 
Tina Ostein330.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth340.0000 
Margaretta Dewitt350.0000 
Ginny Stephens360.0000 
Thomas Hock370.0000 
Lisa Nicholson380.0000 
Jon Reinmuth380.0000 
Jenny Harris390.0000 
Adam Rodriguez400.0000 
Paul Robinson410.0000 
Lisa Wesley420.0000 
Wigue Saintha430.0000 
chynna hobson440.0000 
Matt Duff450.0000 
Sam Feller460.0000 
Winny Cochran470.0000 
Dave Headden480.0000 
Christy Feathers490.0000 
Ron Holliday500.0000 
Crystal Snyder510.0000 
Willie Forrest520.0000 
LC LC530.0000 
Keith Brown-540.0000 
Omeil Brown550.0000 
Chef Mclean560.0000 
Tom Gregory570.0000 
Gary Peck580.0000 
Earl Ellsworth590.0000 
Earl Coe600.0000 
Zachary Bradley610.0000 
Bryan Rowland620.0000 
Matt Snyder630.0000 
Lorenzo Archer630.0000 
Adam Kravitz630.0000 
Davion Gray640.0000 
Bud Ostein640.0000 
Bayoan Reveron650.0000 
mike guida650.0000 
Yasmine Ruffin660.0000 
Greg Shanes660.0000 
Robert Sturtz660.0000 
Michael Canty670.0000