HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 99 Season 1 Midway
# of Players73

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Chef Mclean150.00160 
Brian Weaver220.00150 
Don Chapman310.00140 
Ellen MacGregor40.00130 
PD Capers50.00120 
Doug Mullen60.00110 
Ginny Stephens70.00100 
Jamie Bennett80.0090 
Davion Gray90.0080 
Jay Ramon100.0070 
Peyton Youmans110.0060 
Brandon Mcpherson120.0050 
Ron Ott130.0040 
Willie Forrest140.0030 
Charles Coates150.0020 
Tanya Harvey160.0010 
Mike Randall170.0000 
Chaz Young180.0000 
Greg Shanes190.0000 
Ed Novic200.0000 
Dave Headden210.0000 
Kevin Harding220.0000 
Mary Dewitt230.0000 
Donna Ludwig240.0000 
Brian Pitts250.0000 
Troy Sandiford260.0000 
Sharon Holt270.0000 
Paul Drudge280.0000 
Danny Powers290.0000 
Bob Sturtz300.0000 
Mark Fairhill310.0000 
Steven Daniel320.0000 
Anthony Baskerville330.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth340.0000 
Omeil Brown350.0000 
Robyn Wiener360.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt370.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday380.0000 
Lorenzo Archer390.0000 
LC LC400.0000 
Amanda Johnson410.0000 
Winny Cochran420.0000 
Bud Ostein430.0000 
Reezee Garrow440.0000 
Zachary Bradley450.0051 
Romaine Coles460.0000 
Tina Ostein470.0000 
Jeff White480.0000 
Ron Holliday490.0000 
Thomas Hock500.0000 
Lisa White510.0000Zachary Bradley 
Nicole Freed520.0000 
Lisa Wesley530.0000 
Matt Duff530.0000 
Steven Daniel Sr540.0000 
David Roush550.0000 
alisha bartlette560.0000 
Kiki Seabrook570.0000 
T Moore580.0000 
Jon Reinmuth590.0000 
Neal Sawyer600.0000 
Hersh Mahajan610.0000 
Honna Flores620.0000 
Bryan Rowland630.0000 
Cristina Mariano630.0000 
chynna hobson640.0000 
Jenny Harris640.0000 
Jonathan Flores650.0000 
Chris Neblett660.0000 
Tom Pannacci670.0000 
Todd Stone680.0000 
JT Lambert680.0000 
Michael Canty690.0000