HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 100 Season 1
# of Players82

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Danny Powers150.00160 
Ron Holliday220.00150 
Willie Forrest310.00140 
Connie Lawson40.00130 
Peyton Youmans50.00120 
Shonta Mills60.00110 
Phillip Pouzou70.00100 
Jeong Yi80.0090 
Bobby Harper90.0080 
Will Santiago100.0070 
Mike Lee110.0060 
David Roush120.0050 
Lorenzo Archer130.0040 
Consuela Scott140.0081 
Richard Temple150.0020 
Dan Purcell160.0010 
Reezee Garrow170.0000 
Mary Johnson180.0000 
Jon Reinmuth190.0000 
David Williams200.0000 
Richard Heintze210.0000 
Penny Holcomb220.0000 
Don Spangler230.0000 
Dawn Scott240.0000 
Robyn Wiener250.0000 
Adam Kravitz260.0000 
Omeil Brown270.0000Consuela Scott 
Tom Gregory280.0000 
Chef Mclean290.0000 
Jenny Alsop300.0000 
Jason Parrish310.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth320.0000 
Steven Daniel330.0000 
Michael Vaughn340.0000 
Lonnie Provo350.0000 
Kiki Seabrook360.0000 
Bayoan Reveron370.0000 
Paul Gaines380.0000 
Amos Richardson390.0000 
Earl Ellsworth400.0000 
Herb Churchill410.0000 
Greg Shanes420.0000 
Keith Brown-430.0000 
Zachary Bradley440.0000 
Jason Jaz450.0000 
Steven Daniel Sr460.0000 
Tanya Harvey470.0000 
Cain Keo480.0000 
Lawrence Harrell490.0000 
alisha bartlette500.0000 
Scott Wolfe510.0000 
Brian Pitts520.0000 
Alta McCandlish530.0000 
Tim Moran540.0000 
Rashad Mayo550.0000 
Eric Choo560.0000 
Tim Turner570.0000 
Jerry Rhoton580.0000 
Laurie Russell600.0000 
Shane Cody610.0000 
Gary Comfort620.0000 
Donny Norris630.0000 
Jess Vasquez640.0000 
Jared Jacobson640.0000 
Richard Starnes650.0000 
Winny Cochran650.0000 
PD Capers660.0000 
Monica Stewart660.0000 
James Berman670.0000 
John Taylor680.0000 
Jason Bereanto680.0000 
Danielle Faison680.0000 
Kyle Mcisaac690.0000 
Chris Neblett690.0000 
Richard Montgomery690.0000 
Charles Perkins700.0000 
Jay Ramon700.0000 
Ed Novic700.0000 
Stefan Morris710.0000 
Armahn Banks710.0000 
Neal Sawyer710.0000