HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 105 Season 1 KBJs
# of Players92

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Elliot Norman150.00160 
Zack Taylor220.00150 
Todd Stone310.00140 
Sal Ducci40.00130 
Eric Stein50.00120 
Alexandra Duckworth60.00110 
Sterlita Nicholson70.00100 
Roger Alleyne80.0090 
Connie Lawson90.0080 
Brian Pitts100.0070 
Tim Phillips110.0060 
Jason Jaz120.0050 
Bobby Harper130.0040 
Jay Ramon140.0030 
Lorenzo Archer150.0020 
Walied Mahmoud160.0010 
Steven Daniel Sr170.0000 
Kim Williams180.0000 
Barry Weiss190.0000 
Steve Austin200.0000 
Kyle Mcisaac210.0000 
Stephen Troublefield220.0000 
T. Moore230.0000 
Mike Crowley240.0000 
Martha Nunnally250.0000 
Omeil Brown260.0000 
Becka Herbig270.0000 
George Peters280.0050 
Alfonzo Hunt290.0000 
Jordan Harris290.0000 
Wendy Demsko300.0000 
John Taylor310.0000 
Lindy Baxter320.0000 
chynna hobson330.0000 
Ronnell White340.0000 
Paul Mardigian350.0000 
Tom Gregory360.0000 
Troy Sandiford370.0000 
Peyton Youmans380.0000 
Kenny Eusey390.0051 
Mike Compton400.0000 
Shawnee Goodin410.0000 
Scott Wolfe420.0000 
Bobby Nakka430.0000 
Ankur Patel440.0000 
Jimmy Yung450.0000 
Paul Cruciotti460.0000 
Tanya Harvey470.0000 
Doug Monday480.0000 
Adison Blankenship490.0000 
Richard Heintze500.0000 
Corey Nicholson510.0000 
Jess Vasquez520.0000 
Will Kaderli530.0000 
Shonta Mills540.0000 
Brandon Mcpherson550.0000 
Tisha Watkins560.0000 
Webb Browning570.0000 
Shah Smith580.0000 
Robert Holmes590.0000 
Tom Barrett600.0000 
Todd Hawk610.0000 
John Sturniolo620.0000 
LC LC630.0000 
Michael Johnson640.0000 
Jay Watkins650.0000 
Steven Powell660.0000 
Donny Norris670.0000 
Richard Temple700.0000 
Jon Delafosse710.0000 
Dennis Evans720.0000 
Roy Shadel730.0000 
Chris Neblett740.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin750.0000 
Brian Weaver750.0000 
Zachary Bradley760.0000Kenny Eusey 
Rita Ferrell760.0000 
Steven Daniel760.0000 
Danny Powers770.0000 
Jonathan Flores770.0000 
alisha bartlette780.0000 
Tony Bislimi780.0000 
David Roush790.0000 
Willie Forrest790.0000 
Don Rickard800.0000 
Winny Cochran800.0000 
Charles Perkins810.0000 
Jon Reinmuth810.0000 
Chris Glore810.0000 
Ed Novic820.0000 
Robyn Wiener820.0000