HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 113 Season 1 KBJs
# of Players90

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Chris Neblett150.00160 
Chris Glore220.00251 
Mike Crowley310.00140 
Preston Gordon40.00130 
Ronnell White50.00120 
Peyton Youmans60.00211Peyton Youmans 
Curt Wharton70.00100 
Ed Novic80.0090 
Kim Williams90.0080 
Paul Mardigian100.0070 
Tom Barrett110.0060 
Martha Nunnally120.0050 
Brian Weaver130.0040 
Tim Butler140.0030 
Alta McCandlish150.0020 
Jim Keen160.0010 
Jason Jaz170.0000 
Ron Holliday180.0000 
Ron Nobles190.0000 
Kiki Seabrook200.0000 
Ryan Amos210.0000 
nick shilling220.0000 
Kyle Mcisaac230.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson240.0000 
Celvin Richardson-250.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth260.0000 
Thomas Hock270.0000 
Lorenzo Archer280.0000 
Ryan Smith290.0000 
Tanya Harvey300.0000 
Robyn Wiener310.0000 
Adam Kravitz320.0000 
Brian Pitts330.0000 
Corey Nicholson340.0000 
Brandon Mcpherson350.0000 
Ricky Cockrell360.0000 
Tim Phillips370.0000 
Steven Daniel Sr380.0000 
Barry Weiss390.0000 
Yvonne Hopkins400.0000 
Shah Smith410.0000 
Troy Sandiford420.0000 
Felicia Alston430.0000 
Eric Brown440.0000 
Honna Flores450.0000 
Consuela Scott460.0000 
Jerry Rhoton470.0000 
Tanya Atkins480.0000 
Robert Browning490.0000 
Zachary Bradley500.0000 
LC LC510.0000 
Cain Keo520.0000 
Cito Sanchez530.0000 
Ron Ott540.0000 
Shawnee Goodin550.0000 
Tim Moran560.0000 
Michael Greene570.0000 
Danny Powers580.0000 
Gary Peck590.0000 
Omeil Brown600.0000 
George Peters610.0000 
Roy Shadel620.0000 
Matthew Seidensticker630.0000 
Robert Holmes640.0000 
Elliot Norman650.0000 
Tom Gregory660.0000 
Richard Heintze670.0000 
Wigue Saintha680.0000 
Lindy Baxter690.0000 
Davion Gray700.0000 
Scott Wolfe710.0000 
T. Moore720.0000 
Todd Hawk730.0000 
Don Rickard740.0000 
Omar Abdullah740.0000 
Sal Ducci750.0000 
Jermaine Sutton750.0000 
Robert Harvey760.0000 
Joe Laspina760.0000 
Dennis Evans770.0000 
Shonta Mills770.0000 
Jimmy Yung770.0000Chris Glore 
Jonathan Flores780.0000 
Matt Brennan780.0000 
Webb Browning780.0000 
Jon Reinmuth790.0000 
John Taylor790.0000 
Charles Perkins800.0000 
Steven Daniel800.0000 
Richard Temple810.0000