HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 39 - Season 2 - KBJs
# of Players93

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Donnie Harper160.00160 
Charles Perkins225.00150 
Steven Daniel315.00140 
Ronnetta Baker40.00130 
Nick Harman50.00171 
Mike Guida60.00110 
Jimmy Yung70.00100 
Kiki Seabrook80.0090 
Matt Tatum90.0080 
Jess Vasquez100.0070 
Cito Sanchez110.0060 
John Sturniolo120.0050 
Consuela Scott130.0040 
Omeil Brown140.0030 
Chef Mclean150.0020 
Eric Choo160.0010 
Tim Phillips160.0010 
Don Rickard170.0000 
Jared Jacobson180.0000 
Shane Cody190.0000 
Yasmine Ruffin200.0000 
Danny Powers210.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson220.0000 
Matt England230.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski240.0000 
Romaine Coles250.0000 
Hunter Taylor260.0000 
Zachary Bradley270.0000 
George Peters280.0000 
Chynna Gantz290.0000 
Jared Bass300.0000 
Bobby Nakka310.0000 
Lorenzo Archer320.0000 
Steven Schafer330.0000 
Martha Nunnally340.0000 
Cory Robinson350.0000 
Andy Watts360.0000 
alex henderson370.0000 
Matt Thiede380.0000 
Robyn Wiener390.0000 
Eric Stein400.0000 
Shah Smith410.0000 
Jonathan Flores420.0000 
Alta McCandlish430.0000 
Gavin Cartledge440.0000 
Lisa Nicholson440.0000 
Eric Brown450.0000 
-- - -450.0000 
Greg Shanes460.0000Nick Harman 
- -460.0000 
T. Moore470.0000 
Jan Gilmore490.0000 
Brian Weaver500.0000 
John Noble510.0000 
Doug Brander520.0000 
Ryan Amos530.0000 
Omar Abdullah540.0000 
Chad Tinsley550.0000 
Becka Herbig560.0000 
Jon Reinmuth560.0000 
Tom Gregory570.0000 
Robbie Wood580.0000 
Elliot Norman590.0000 
Stewie Ferguson600.0000 
Tony Bislimi610.0000 
Todd Hawk620.0000 
Todd Stone620.0000 
Chris Clore Jr.630.0000 
Gary Jurkowski640.0000 
Ronnell White650.0000 
Kevin Cooke660.0000 
Scott Wolfe670.0000 
Gary Peck680.0000 
Paul Mardigian680.0000 
Z Thornton690.0000 
Bill Pemberton690.0000 
Richard Heintze690.0000 
David Roush690.0000 
Jay Watkins700.0000 
Mitchell Banrey700.0000 
Brian Pitts700.0000 
Tione Cunningham700.0000 
Troy Sandiford700.0000 
Tremayne Nunley700.0000 
Charles Robinson710.0000 
Zena Franco710.0000 
Mike Crowley710.0000 
Chris Neblett720.0000 
Barry Weiss730.0000