HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament Name Game 70 Season 2 Midway
# of Players70

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Paul Drudge150.00160 
Brian Weaver220.00150 
Lorenzo Archer310.00140 
Ron Holliday40.00130 
Matthew Seidensticker50.00120 
Romaine Coles60.00110 
Tina Ostein70.00100 
Troy Sandiford80.0090 
Bob Sturtz90.0080 
Tanya Harvey100.0070 
Adam Kravitz110.0060 
Jenny Harris120.0050 
Steven Daniel130.0040 
Bud Ostein140.0030 
Sabrina Satterfield150.0020 
Charles Coates160.0010 
Eric Brown170.0000 
Omeil Brown180.0000 
John Dodd190.0000 
Arthur Murphy200.0051 
Steven Schafer210.0000 
Jonathan Flores220.0000 
Bobby Nakka230.0000 
Sharon Holt240.0000Arthur Murphy 
Lisa Wesley250.0000 
Tony Hainsworth260.0000 
Daniel Miller270.0000 
Chef Mclean280.0000 
Cain Keo290.0000 
Raymond Longworth300.0000 
Byron Wilt310.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski320.0000 
Roxann Dodd330.0000 
Tom Pannacci340.0000 
Daryl Dabney350.0000 
Ryan Amos360.0000 
Todd Hawk370.0000 
Amanda Johnson380.0000 
Mary Dewitt390.0000 
Jason Elswick400.0000 
Matt Duff410.0000 
Doug Mullen420.0000 
Max Longworth430.0000 
Brenda Bruce440.0000 
Tim Phillips450.0000 
Tisha Watkins460.0000 
T Moore470.0000 
Margaretta Dewitt480.0000 
Tom Gregory490.0000 
Ida Wesley500.0000 
- -500.0000 
Ellen MacGregor510.0000 
Ronnetta Baker520.0000 
Willie Forrest530.0000 
Alta McCandlish540.0000 
Richard Heintze550.0000 
Kenneth Tran560.0000 
Stephen Powell570.0000 
Matt Tatum580.0000 
Grace West590.0000 
Jan Gilmore590.0000 
Damien Trent600.0000 
Dave Headden600.0000 
Brian Pitts600.0000 
Kendall Smith610.0000 
Tim Butler610.0000 
Greg Shanes610.0000 
Jason Tucker620.0000