HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 84 - Season 2 - KBJs
# of Players80

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Tripp Roberts160.00160 
Lorenzo Archer225.00150 
Charles Coates315.00140 
Ryan Amos40.00130 
Kiki Seabrook50.00120 
Barry Weiss60.00110 
Jared Jacobson70.00100 
Robyn Wiener80.0090 
Greg Shanes90.0080 
Robert Browning100.0070 
Tim Butler110.0060 
Connie Lawson120.0050 
Evan Yandle130.0091 
Doug Brander140.0030 
Gary Jurkowski150.0020 
Tiffany Showerman160.0010 
Martha Nunnally170.0000 
Samuel Jones180.0000 
Andy Eaton190.0000 
Jason Jaz200.0000 
Eric Brown210.0000 
Mike Pfeifer220.0000 
Brian Weaver230.0000 
John Sturniolo240.0000 
Richard Heintze250.0000 
Todd Hawk260.0000 
Thomas Hock270.0000 
Tom Gregory280.0000 
Sabrina Satterfield290.0000 
Tom Morgan300.0000 
Christina Meade310.0000 
Steven Daniel320.0000 
Chef Mclean330.0000 
Amol Aggarwan340.0000 
Jess Vasquez350.0000 
Danny Powers360.0000 
Michael Greene370.0000 
Tanya Atkins380.0000 
Alex Henderson390.0000 
JT Lambert400.0000 
Willie Forrest410.0000 
Eric Stein420.0000 
Brandt Smith430.0000 
Winny Cochran440.0000 
Tom Barrett450.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski460.0000 
Kenneth Tran470.0000 
Celvin Richardson480.0000 
Omar Abdullah490.0000 
Jon Reinmuth500.0000 
Jermaine Sutton510.0000 
Richard Temple520.0000 
Sade Cook530.0000 
Cain Keo540.0000 
Mike Lee550.0000 
Don Rickard560.0000 
Jonathan Flores570.0000 
Eric Choo580.0000 
Michael Johnson590.0000 
Tanya Harvey600.0000 
Jan Gilmore610.0000 
Max Longworth620.0000 
Anson Bell620.0000 
Manu Moss630.0000 
Jon Delafosse640.0000 
Robert Harvey650.0000 
Curt Wharton660.0000 
Chanta Johnson670.0000 
Patrick Paruszkiewicz680.0000 
Tim Phillips690.0000 
Paul Mardigian690.0000 
Celia Nitchman690.0000 
Ed Novic700.0000 
Alta McCandlish700.0000 
George Peters710.0000 
Raymond Longworth720.0000 
Kayla Adkins720.0000 
Chris Neblett730.0000 
Chuck Nitchman730.0000 
Zachary Bradley740.0000