HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 92 - Season 2 - KBJs
# of Players74

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Curt Wharton160.00160 
Steven Daniel225.00200 
Jamie Bennett315.00140 
Mike Mclane40.00130 
Christina Meade50.00120 
Consuela Scott60.00110 
Mike Lee70.00100 
Michael Johnson80.0090 
Bobby Harper90.0080 
Matt Kaufman100.0070 
Connie Lawson110.0060 
Jason Jaz120.0050 
Brian Weaver130.0040 
Zachary Bradley140.0030 
Tom Gregory150.0020 
Lorenzo Archer160.0010 
Chanta Johnson170.0000 
Tanya Atkins180.0000 
Amol Aggarwan190.0000 
Celvin Richardson200.0000 
Jan Gilmore210.0000 
chynna hobson220.0000 
Elliot Norman230.0000 
Rany Chhay240.0000 
Danny Powers250.0000 
Matthew Seidensticker260.0000 
Robyn Wiener270.0000 
Jimmy Yung280.0000 
Alta McCandlish290.0000 
Charles Coates300.0000 
Todd Stone310.0000 
George Peters320.0000 
Paul Mardigian330.0000 
Alex Henderson340.0000 
Matthew Shea350.0000 
Brenda Bruce360.0000 
Raymond Longworth370.0000 
Eric Stein380.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski390.0000 
Brandie Carlton400.0000 
Tanya Harvey410.0000 
Doug Brander420.0000 
John Sturniolo430.0000 
Hazel C440.0000 
Michael Greene450.0000 
Gary Jurkowski460.0000 
Winny Cochran470.0000 
Kiki Seabrook480.0000 
Matt Tatum490.0000 
Ryan Amos500.0000 
Will Kaderli510.0000 
Stephen Burgholzer520.0000 
Omeil Brown530.0000 
Don Rickard540.0000 
Beth Kidd540.0000 
Cain Keo550.0000 
John Taylor560.0000 
Jonathan Flores570.0000 
Chris Neblett580.0000 
Rushanique Chhay590.0000 
Richard Heintze600.0000 
Barry Weiss610.0000 
Anson Bell620.0000 
Shane Cody640.0000 
Tim Butler650.0000 
Manu Moss650.0000 
Jared Jacobson650.0000 
Brian Pitts660.0050 
Jon Reinmuth660.0000 
Samuel Jones670.0000 
Barry Atkins670.0000 
Todd Hawk680.0000 
Jason Vick690.0000