HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 124 Ledos Sat
# of Players68

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Greg Shanes150.00160 
Kenny Eusey220.00150 
Chynna Gantz310.00140 
Crystal Snyder40.00130 
Alexandra Youmans50.00120 
Raymond Longworth60.00110 
Charles Coates70.00100 
Allen Duckworth80.0090 
John Holland90.0080 
Jeff Blyer100.0070 
Daniel Kreutler110.0060 
Matt Tatum120.0050 
Tim Phillips130.0040 
Melissa Perrine140.0030 
Bud Ostein150.0020 
Art Kyiv160.0010 
Tina Ostein170.0000 
Joyce Priddy180.0000 
Ben Evans190.0000 
Ellen MacGregor200.0000 
Eric Brown210.0000 
Peyton Youmans220.0000 
Corey Nicholson230.0000 
Mike Compton250.0000 
Ed Novic260.0000 
Matt Snyder270.0000 
Rashad Mayo280.0000 
Evan Yandle290.0000 
Consuela Scott300.0000 
Daryl Marker310.0000 
Brenda Bruce320.0000 
Gregory Brown330.0000 
Shane Cody340.0000 
James Carroll350.0000 
Grace West360.0000 
Duke Browning370.0000 
Jason Mack380.0000 
Jess Vasquez390.0000 
Ron Ott400.0000 
Jenny Harris410.0000 
Eddy McDaniel420.0000 
Lorenzo Archer430.0000 
Evan Combs440.0000 
Don Rickard450.0000 
Richard Heintze460.0000 
Lisa Nicholson470.0000 
Winny Cochran480.0000 
Zachary Bradley490.0000 
Brian Pitts500.0000 
Gary Peck510.0000 
John Hill520.0000JJ 
Yasmine Ruffin530.0000 
Fernando Ordein540.0000 
Stephen Burgholzer550.0000 
Zack Taylor550.0000 
Samuel Jones560.0000 
Maurice Wilson570.0000 
Jay Ramon580.0000 
Sabrina Satterfield590.0000 
Celvin Richardson590.0000 
Steven Daniel600.0000 
Daqaon Stith600.0000 
Stacy Perrine600.0000 
Bill Pemberton600.0000 
Jason Elswick610.0000 
Adam Brown610.0000 
Jon Reinmuth610.0000