HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 12 Season 1 KBJ's
# of Players77

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Barbara Benton125.00160 
Kenny Eusey215.00150 
Theo Stewart310.00140 
Denea Walker40.00130 
Jason Mack50.00120 
John Woods60.00110 
Tiffany Showerman70.00100 
Eric Brown80.0090 
Thomas Hock90.0080 
Jess Vasquez100.0070 
chynna hobson110.0060 
Ryan Amos120.0050 
Willie Forrest130.0040 
Kevin Cooke140.0030 
Bobby Singh150.0020 
Tim Butler160.0010 
Evan Yandle170.0000 
Craig Connors180.0000 
Steven Mann190.0000 
Charles Benton200.0000 
Brian Weaver210.0000 
Manny Medina220.0000 
Steven Schafer230.0000 
Barry Weiss240.0000 
Todd Hawk250.0000 
Josh Lynch260.0000 
Jason Lunger270.0000 
Kiki Seabrook280.0000 
Tanya Harvey290.0000 
Maurice Wilson300.0000 
Curt Wharton310.0000 
Brian Pitts320.0000 
Herb Churchill330.0000 
Lorenzo Archer340.0000 
Elliot Norman350.0000 
John Sturniolo360.0000 
Scott Wolfe370.0000 
Shah Smith380.0000 
nick shilling390.0000 
Marcus Canada390.0000 
Zach Napier400.0000 
Ed Novic410.0000 
Austin Pickering420.0000 
Laurie Russell430.0000 
Consuela Scott440.0000 
Marco Siguenza450.0000 
Mike Pfeifer460.0000 
Zach Stahlman480.0000 
Chad Waddy490.0000 
Don Rickard500.0000 
Jerry Rhoton510.0000 
Chris Neblett520.0000 
Jimmy Yung530.0000 
George Peters540.0000 
Omar Abdullah550.0000 
Jon Reinmuth560.0000 
Kayla Adkins570.0000 
Zachary Bradley580.0000 
Carlos Rodriguez590.0000 
Chuck Nitchman600.0000 
Armahn Banks610.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski620.0000 
gary jurkowski630.0000 
Andre Akkerman630.0000 
Chris Clore Jr.630.0000 
Chanta Johnson640.0000 
Steven Powell640.0000 
Brian Langhorn640.0000 
Steven Daniel640.0000 
Damion Rutherford640.0000 
John Frances640.0000 
Paul Mardigian650.0000 
Stewie Ferguson650.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin660.0000 
Jason Tucker660.0000 
Patrick Jones660.0000 
Tom Gregory670.0000