HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 25 Season 1 KBJ's
# of Players82

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Tom Turpin160.00160 
Alta McCandlish315.00140 
Steven Daniel40.00130 
Jerry Rhoton50.00120 
Tom Gregory60.00110 
Steven Powell70.00100 
Donnie Harper80.0090 
Tony Bislimi90.0080 
Connie Lawson100.0070 
Martha Nunnally110.0060 
Mike Lee120.0050 
Tim Butler130.0040 
Kenny Eusey140.0030 
Jay Ramon150.0071 
Shonta Mills160.0010 
John Sturniolo170.0000 
Eric Brown170.0000 
Gary Jurkowski180.0000 
Tanya Harvey190.0000 
Tiffany Showerman200.0000 
Robyn Wiener210.0000 
Thomas Armstrong230.0000 
Paul Mardigian240.0000 
Andrew Lucchesi250.0000 
Consuela Scott260.0000 
Danny Powers270.0000 
Nick Shilling280.0000 
Lorenzo Archer290.0000 
Brian Weaver300.0000 
Kayla Adkins310.0000 
Damion Rutherford320.0000 
Troy Sandiford330.0000 
Chynna Hobson340.0000 
Wigue Saintha350.0000 
Todd Hawk360.0000 
Doug Brander370.0000 
Manny Medina380.0000 
Samsoor Momand390.0000 
Evan Yandle400.0000 
Gary Comfort410.0000 
Barry Weiss420.0000 
Tanya Atkins430.0000 
Patrick Paruszkiewicz440.0000 
Scott Wolfe450.0000 
Andre Akkerman460.0000 
Chris Eusey470.0000 
Kiki Seabrook480.0000 
Eric Stein490.0000 
Lester Simmons500.0000 
Leron Tune510.0000 
Ryan Amos520.0000 
Shah Smith530.0000 
Richard Heintze540.0000 
George Peters550.0000 
Jason Linenberger560.0000 
T. Moore570.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski570.0000 
Stephen Burgholzer580.0000 
Brian Croxford590.0000 
Hazel X600.0000 
Jeremy Barrera610.0000 
Jimmy Yung620.0000 
Eric Choo630.0000 
Brandon Mcpherson640.0000 
Ida Wesley650.0000 
Shawnee Goodin660.0000 
Jon Reinmuth670.0000 
Lisa Wesley680.0000 
Michael Greene690.0000 
Dennis Evans700.0000 
Steven Schafer710.0000 
Omar Abdullah710.0000 
Adrian Bailey720.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin720.0000 
Theo Stewart720.0000 
Don Rickard730.0000 
Ed Novic730.0000 
Curt Wharton730.0000 
Jason Mack740.0000Jay Ramon 
Thaen Dunn740.0000 
Jess Vasquez750.0000 
Chuck Nitchman750.0000