HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 41 Season 1 KBJ
# of Players80

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Jon Delafosse125.00160 
Kenny Eusey215.00150 
Richard Heintze310.00140 
Diamond Sewell40.00130 
Cain Keo50.00120 
Lorenzo Archer60.00110 
Barry Weiss70.00100 
Jimmy Yung80.0090 
John Woods90.0080 
Tanya Harvey100.0070 
Sam Feller110.0060 
Trey Miller120.0050 
Robin Wiener130.0040 
Rashad Mayo140.0030 
Bobby Harper150.0020 
Don Rickard160.0061 
Walied Mahmoud170.0000 
Tom Gregory180.0000 
Danny Powers190.0000 
John Taylor200.0000 
Donna Baker210.0000 
Rhonda Boothe220.0000 
Ryan Amos230.0000 
Winny Cochran240.0000 
Brian Buchwald250.0000 
Tiffany Showerman260.0000 
Tom Barrett270.0000 
Brian Weaver280.0000 
Shonta Mills290.0000 
Anson Bell300.0000 
Brian Staton310.0000 
Michael Greene320.0000 
Todd Vaughn330.0000 
Willie Forrest340.0000 
Chuck Nitchman350.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski360.0000 
Kent Peace370.0000 
Michael Johnson380.0000 
Thomas Hock390.0000 
Evan Yandle400.0000 
Jon Reinmuth410.0000 
Jonathan Flores420.0000 
Matt Henson430.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin440.0000 
Curt Wharton450.0000 
Andy Escolastico460.0000 
chynna hobson470.0000 
Connie Lawson480.0000 
Adison Blankenship490.0000 
Gary Comfort500.0000 
Gloria Keel510.0000 
Zachary Bradley520.0000 
Mike Lee530.0000 
John Sturniolo540.0000 
Amanda Isherwood550.0000 
nick shilling560.0000 
Doug Mullen570.0000 
Hazel X580.0000 
Amanda Vaughn590.0000 
Mark Yeatts600.0000 
Kiki Seabrook610.0000 
Jerry Rhoton620.0000 
Jess Vasquez620.0000 
Jason Mack630.0000 
Donnie Harper640.0000 
Celia Nichtman640.0000 
Stephen Burgholzer650.0000 
T Moore660.0000 
Scott Wolfe660.0000 
Tim Butler660.0000 
Todd Stone670.0000 
George Peters670.0000 
Larry Anderson680.0000 
Troy Sandiford690.0000 
Todd Hawk700.0000 
Paul Mardigian710.0000 
Lamont Beard710.0000 
Will Kaderli720.0000 
Consuela Scott730.0000 
Eric Brown740.0000