HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 61 Season 1 F and H Team
# of Players71

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Melvin Ruffin125.00160 
Bobby Harper215.00160 
Mike Pfeifer310.00150 
Darryl Kerkeslager40.00150 
Eric Brown50.00140 
Ellie Mason60.00140 
Jerry Rhoton70.00130 
Anson Bell80.00130 
Tom Barrett90.00120 
Diamond Sewell100.00120 
Brian Jones110.00110 
JT Lambert120.00110 
Doug Brander130.00100 
Patrick Paruszkiewicz140.00100 
Keith Brown-150.0090 
Chef Mclean160.0090 
Alexandra Youmans170.0080 
Brian Neves180.0080 
Leron Tune190.0070 
Kiki Seabrook200.0070 
Chris Neblett210.0060 
Cain Keo220.0060 
Richard Starnes230.0050 
Ron Ott240.0050 
Shakita Pollard250.0040 
Allen Jones260.0040 
Tanya Harvey270.0030 
Connie Lawson280.0030 
Hazel X290.0020 
Jan Gilmore300.0020 
Tiffany Showerman310.0010 
Evan Yandle320.0010 
Earl Coe330.0000 
Duane Erwin2340.0000 
Gary Comfort350.0000 
Kent Peace360.0000 
Amanda Vaughn370.0000 
Peyton Youmans380.0000 
James Carroll390.0000 
Ed Novic400.0000 
Charles Coates410.0000 
Scott Wolfe420.0000 
Andy Watts430.0000 
Jamie Bennett440.0000 
Richard Heintze440.0000 
chynna hobson450.0000 
Robin Wiener460.0000 
Danny Powers470.0000 
Consuela Scott480.0000 
Mike Randall490.0000 
Joey Leadbetter500.0000 
Omeil Brown510.0000 
Mark Yeatts520.0000 
Lonnie Provo530.0000 
Bobby Nakka540.0000 
Winny Cochran550.0000 
Richard Temple560.0000 
Jay Ramon570.0000 
Jared Jacobson580.0000 
Brian Pitts590.0000 
Shane Cody600.0000 
Brian Godfrey610.0000 
Armahn Banks620.0000 
Reezee Garrow630.0000 
David Ketron640.0000 
Harry Perry650.0000 
Tammy Smith660.0000 
Wally Hogue670.0000 
Timothy Barr680.0000 
Brian Spooner690.0000 
Adam Culpepper700.0000