HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 63 Season 1 Midway
# of Players65

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Arthur Murphy160.00160 
Charles Coates225.00150 
Kenrick White315.00140 
Patrick Kunkowski40.00130 
Tione Cunningham50.00120 
Charlene Searles60.00110 
Alex Henderson70.00151 
Paul Drudge80.0090 
Tom Gregory90.0080 
Ginny Stephens100.0070 
Stacy Perrine110.0060 
Raymond Longworth120.0050 
Nicholas Grubb130.0040 
Ellen MacGregor140.0030 
Grace West150.0020 
Melvin Ruffin160.0010 
Dave Headden170.0000 
Kiki Seabrook180.0000 
Adam Kravitz190.0000 
Jason Brumbach200.0000 
Tony Ocasio210.0000 
Eric Choo220.0000Alex Henderson 
Melissa Perrine240.0000 
Brian Pitts250.0000 
Jon Reinmuth260.0000 
T. Moore270.0000 
Sharon Holt280.0000 
Don Fortier290.0000 
Troy Sandiford300.0000 
Leron Tune310.0000 
Zell Babcock320.0000 
Tom Pannacci330.0000 
Diamond Seward340.0000 
Steve Thompson350.0000 
Bobby Nakka360.0000 
Wigue Saintha370.0000 
Earl Coe380.0000 
Willie Forrest390.0000 
Curt Wharton400.0000 
Byron Wilt410.0000 
Marilyn Coe420.0000 
Doug Mullen430.0000 
Darryl Standberry440.0000 
Rich Kish450.0000 
Chef Mclean460.0000 
Jeremy Barrera470.0000 
Peyton Youmans480.0000 
Mike Stanley490.0000 
Tony Hainsworth500.0000 
Jay Ramon510.0000 
Debbie Fuller520.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday530.0000 
Mark Fowler540.0000 
Chris Neblett1550.0000 
Romaine Coles550.0000 
Jay Baptiste560.0000 
Samsoor Momand560.0000 
Reezee Garrow570.0000 
Max Longworth570.0000 
Dexter Parker580.0000 
Robyn Wiener580.0000 
Duane Erwin2590.0000 
Bryan Rowland590.0000 
Michael Canty590.0000