HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 98 Season 1 KBJ
# of Players78

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Jimmy Yung125.00160 
Kenny Eusey215.00150 
Matt Smith310.00140 
Curt Wharton40.00130 
Winny Cochran50.00120 
Todd Hawk60.00110 
Tanya Harvey70.00100 
Gary Comfort80.0090 
Steven Daniel90.0080 
Michael Greene100.0070 
Lorenzo Archer110.0060 
Alex Riddick120.0050 
Dhel Lebrun130.0040 
Alex Henderson140.0030 
Debbie Mitchell150.0020 
James Carroll160.0010 
Barry Weiss170.0000 
gary jurkowski180.0000 
Walied Mahmoud190.0000 
Jess Vasquez200.0000 
Chef Mclean210.0000 
Jared Jacobson220.0000 
Ed Novic230.0000 
John Woods240.0000 
Corey Nicholson250.0000 
Thomas Hock260.0000 
Shah Smith270.0000 
Josh Carter280.0000 
Jon Delafosse290.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson300.0000 
Tanya Atkins310.0000 
Jose Ortiz320.0000 
John Wise330.0051 
Bobby Nakka340.0000 
Tom Gregory350.0000 
Will Kaderli360.0000 
Mike Lee370.0000 
Tim Butler380.0000 
Scott Wolfe390.0000 
Rashad Mayo400.0000 
Brian Neves410.0000 
Celia Nitchman420.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski430.0000 
Jonathan Flores440.0000 
Robyn Wiener450.0000 
Manny Medina460.0000 
Kiki Seabrook470.0000 
Robert Holmes480.0000 
Mitch Crowther490.0000 
Adrian Bailey500.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth510.0000 
Jay Ramon520.0000 
Raymond Longworth530.0000John Wise 
Jon Reinmuth540.0000 
Consuela Scott550.0000 
Chris Neblett560.0000 
Kyle Sowell570.0000 
Danny Powers580.0000 
Robby Brooks580.0000 
Denea Walker590.0000 
Jay Crabtree600.0000 
Paul Mardigian610.0000 
Richard Heintze610.0000 
Brian Croxford610.0000 
Kitty Evans610.0000 
Jim Keen620.0000 
John Sturniolo620.0000 
Steven Powell620.0000 
Andrew Tuggle620.0000 
Larry Anderson620.0000 
Chuck Nitchman630.0000 
Chanta Johnson630.0000 
Cito Sanchez630.0000 
Doug Brander640.0000 
Adison Blankenship640.0000 
Jan Gilmore650.0000 
Barry Adkins660.0000