HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 110 Season 1 KBJ
# of Players74

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Jared Jacobson125.00160 
Z Thornton215.00150 
Jon Reinmuth310.00191 
Jimmy Yung40.00130 
John Woods50.00120 
Ed Novic60.00110 
Stacy Perrine70.00100 
Tim Butler80.0090 
Don Rickard90.0080 
Tanya Harvey100.0070 
Keith Hollandsworth110.0060 
Gary Comfort120.0050 
Josh Carter130.0040 
Bobby Harper140.0030 
Dre Hunter150.0020 
Robin Wiener160.0010 
Chuck Nitchman170.0000 
Paul Mardigian180.0000 
Jamie Bennett190.0000 
Kenny Eusey200.0000 
Patrick Woods210.0000 
Thomas Hock220.0000 
Jon Wise230.0000 
Robert Holmes240.0000 
Richard Heintze250.0000 
Jermaine Sutton260.0000 
Danny Powers270.0000 
Melissa Perrine280.0000 
Hunter Taylor290.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski300.0000 
Tione Cunningham310.0000 
Nick Grubb320.0000 
James Carroll330.0000 
Corey Nicholson340.0000 
Jason Mack350.0000 
William Burno360.0000 
Lorenzo Archer370.0000 
Cain Keo380.0000 
Larry Anderson390.0000 
Dave Newby400.0000 
Walied Mahmoud410.0000 
Dhel Lebrun420.0000 
Willie Forrest430.0000 
Zack Taylor440.0000 
John Sturniolo450.0000 
Jim Mc Elroy460.0000 
Jose Ortiz470.0000 
Davion Gray480.0000 
Rashad Mayo490.0000 
Kiki Seabrook500.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson510.0000 
Shonta Mills520.0000 
Jeremy Barrera530.0000 
Elliot Norman540.0000 
gary jurkowski550.0000 
Brian Neves550.0000 
Dan Steel560.0000 
Jason Dehlin560.0000 
Scott Wolfe570.0000 
Randon Kent570.0000 
Andy Eaton580.0000 
Eric Choo580.0000 
Steven Daniel580.0000 
Eric Brown580.0000 
Robert Harvey590.0000 
Tom Gregory590.0000 
Winny Cochran590.0000 
Will Kaderli600.0000 
Manny Medina600.0000 
Connie Lawson600.0000 
Richard Sigmon600.0000 
Linton Thamouris610.0000 
Stephen Powell610.0000 
Celia Nitchman620.0000