HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 115 Season 1 KBJ
# of Players76

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Cain Keo125.00160 
Curt Wharton215.00150 
Jared Jacobson310.00191 
Jon Reinmuth40.00130 
Josh Carter50.00120 
Tanya Atkins60.00110 
Tim Butler70.00100 
Steven Daniel80.0090 
Danny Powers90.0080 
Jason Vick100.0070 
Gary Comfort110.0060 
Consuela Scott120.0050 
Patrick Kunkowski130.0040 
Robin Wiener140.0030 
Chuck Nitchman150.0020 
Tanya Harvey160.0010 
Jose Ortiz170.0000 
Dave Newby180.0000 
Walied Mahmoud190.0000 
Ronnetta Baker200.0000 
John Woods210.0000 
Stephen Powell220.0000 
Dhel Lebrun230.0000 
Winny Cochran240.0000 
Nick Harman250.0000 
Jason Tucker260.0000 
Jimmy Yung270.0000 
Ed Novic280.0000 
Kiki Seabrook290.0000 
Paul Mardigian300.0000 
Tisha Watkins310.0000 
Elliot Norman320.0000 
Thomas Hock330.0000 
Will Kaderli340.0000 
Lorenzo Archer350.0000 
Steve Powell360.0000 
Corey Nicholson370.0000 
Arthur Murphy380.0000 
Michael Greene390.0000 
Brian Neves400.0000 
Robert Holmes410.0000 
Don Rickard420.0000 
Daquon Stith430.0000 
Cito Sanchez440.0000 
Jay Ramon450.0000 
Kenny Eusey460.0000 
Scott Wolfe470.0000 
Mitch Crowther480.0000 
Maurice Wilson490.0000 
Romaine Coles500.0000 
Sharon Holt510.0000 
Larry Anderson520.0000 
Matt Choi530.0000 
Alex Henderson540.0000 
Bobby Nakka550.0000 
John Sturniolo560.0000 
Byron Wilt570.0000 
Denea Walker570.0000 
Dan Steel580.0000 
Andrew Tuggle580.0000 
Jonathan Flores590.0000 
Connie Lawson590.0000 
Todd Stone590.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin590.0000 
Justin Toney600.0000 
Roy Ramirez600.0000 
Richard Heintze600.0000 
Adrian Bailey600.0000 
Tanner Sweeney610.0000 
Celia Nitchman610.0000 
Alex Riddick610.0000 
Ben Bracey610.0000 
Patrick Woods620.0000 
Evan Yandle630.0000 
James Lindsey630.0000 
Barry Adkins640.0000