HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 120 Season 1 KBJ
# of Players92

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
John Wise125.00160 
George Peters215.00150 
Lorenzo Archer310.00140 
Robyn Wiener40.00130 
Todd Hawk50.00120 
Malden Bennett60.00110 
Dan Steel70.00100 
Jason Tucker80.0090 
Patrick Kunkowski90.0080 
Richard Heintze100.0070 
John Sturniolo110.0060 
Jay Ramon120.0050 
Noble Sidhu130.0040 
Robert Holmes140.0030 
Tim Butler150.0020 
Dhel Lebrun160.0010 
Jose Ortiz170.0000 
Morris Davis180.0051 
Will Kaderli190.0000 
Danny Powers200.0000 
Kenny Eusey210.0000 
Manny Medina220.0000 
Kiki Seabrook230.0000 
Thomas Hock240.0000 
Tisha Watkins250.0000 
Greg Shanes260.0000 
MJ Raugstad270.0000 
Brian Pitts280.0000 
Mike Pfeifer290.0000 
Steven Daniel300.0000 
Jared Jacobson310.0000 
Jeong Yi320.0000 
Paul Mardigian330.0000 
Stephen Powell340.0000 
Tanya Harvey350.0000 
Harry Perry360.0000 
Jon Reinmuth370.0000 
James Lindsey380.0000 
Winny Cochran390.0000 
Marcus Canada400.0000 
Barry Weiss410.0000 
Charles Coates420.0000 
Jimmy Yung430.0000 
Todd Stone440.0000 
Zack Taylor450.0000 
Gary Comfort460.0000 
Tammy Smith470.0000 
Josh Carter480.0000 
John Woods490.0000 
Willie Forrest500.0000 
Michael Greene510.0000 
nick shilling520.0000 
Dave Newby530.0000 
Dell Jones540.0000 
Chris Yon540.0000 
Sade Cook550.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt560.0000 
Cain Keo570.0000Morris Davis 
Tom Gregory580.0000 
Don Rickard590.0000 
Ed Novic600.0000 
Doug Brander610.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth620.0000 
Curt Wharton630.0000 
Omar Abdullah640.0000 
Theresa Welenteychik650.0000 
Preston Gordon660.0000 
Raymond Longworth670.0000 
Patrick Woods680.0000 
Robert Harvey690.0000 
Jerry Rhoton700.0000 
Lori Anderson710.0000 
Lonnie Provo720.0000 
Ron Holliday730.0000 
Mitch Crowther730.0000 
Justin Woods740.0000 
Linton Thamouris750.0000 
Randolf Thomas750.0000 
Alex Henderson760.0000 
Diamond Sewell760.0000 
Chuck Nitchman760.0000 
Celia Nitchman770.0000 
Brian Spooner770.0000 
Scott Wolfe770.0000 
Paul Drudge770.0000 
Jason Jaz780.0000 
Maurice Wilson780.0000 
Drew McFadden780.0000 
Daquon Stith790.0000 
Marion Cradic790.0000 
Richard Temple790.0000 
Jason Mack790.0000