HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 132 Season 1 Four Points
# of Players67

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Charles Coates125.00160 
Brenda Bruce215.00150 
Dan Steel310.00140 
Peyton Youmans40.00130 
Jason Elswick50.00120 
Stephen Powell60.00110 
Alexandra Youmans80.0090 
Danny Powers90.0080 
Walied Mahmoud100.0070 
George Peters110.0060 
Greg Shanes120.0050 
Scott Wolfe130.0040 
Lewis Longest140.0030 
Jay Ramon150.0020 
Diamond Sewell160.0010 
Curt Wharton170.0000 
Romaine Coles180.0000 
Jan Gilmore190.0000 
Arthur Murphy200.0000 
Mike Pfeifer210.0000 
Paul Mardigian220.0000 
John Lewandoski230.0051 
Grace West240.0000 
Ronnetta Baker250.0000 
Byron Wilt260.0000 
Dave Headden270.0000 
Nick Nikulin280.0000 
Mary Dewitt290.0000 
Melissa Perrine300.0000 
Chris Neblett310.0000 
Scott Yeattes320.0000 
Carol Grissom330.0000 
Sharon Holt340.0000 
Robin Wiener350.0000 
Lloyd Hamlin360.0000 
Tony Iyoob370.0000 
Ted Clarke380.0000 
Daquon Stith380.0000 
Joshua Wolchansky390.0000 
Robert Harvey400.0000 
Lloyd Bobbitt410.0000 
Schuler Dewitt420.0000 
Chef Mclean440.0000 
Ginny Stephens450.0000 
Satya Akkin460.0000John Lewandoski 
Margaretta Dewitt470.0000 
Amanda Johnson480.0000 
Lonnie Provo490.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski500.0000 
Karma Dunaway510.0000 
T Moore520.0000 
Richard Heintze530.0000 
Winny Cochran530.0000 
Jason Jaz540.0000 
Doug Mullen550.0000 
Tanner Sweeney560.0000 
Brice Johnson570.0000 
Evan Yandle580.0000 
Don Rickard590.0000 
Brad Jaster600.0000 
Larry Anderson600.0000 
Alta McCandlish600.0000 
Malden Bennett610.0000 
TeShenna Jaz610.0000 
Greg Mccarney620.0000 
Matt Smith630.0000