HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 141 Season 1 Nuevo Mexico
# of Players56

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Marcus Canada125.00160 
Greg Shanes215.00150 
Consuela Scott310.00140 
Richard Starnes40.00130 
Lorenzo Archer50.00120 
Scott Wolfe60.00110 
Ed Novic70.00100 
Mike Hamlin80.0090 
Willie Forrest90.0080 
Brandie Carlton100.0070 
Shane Cody110.0060 
Alexandra Youmans120.0050 
Michelle Marion130.0040 
Mike Pfeifer140.0081 
Lonnie Provo150.0020 
Brian Pitts160.0010 
Walied Mahmoud170.0000 
Andy Watts180.0000 
Byron Wilt190.0000 
Rob King200.0000 
Peyton Youmans210.0000 
Matt Smith220.0000 
Robyn Wiener230.0000 
Rashad Mayo240.0000 
Danny Powers250.0000 
Gary Comfort260.0000 
Tony Iyoob270.0000 
Diamond Sewell280.0000 
Richard Heintze290.0000 
Alta McCandlish300.0000 
Ronnetta Baker310.0000 
Rachel Youmans320.0000 
Steven Daniel330.0000 
Cain Keo340.0000 
Bobby Nakka350.0000 
Don Rickard360.0000 
Roger Koury370.0000 
Don Spangler380.0000 
Eric Choo380.0000 
Nick Nikulin390.0000 
Marion Cradic400.0000Mike Pfeifer 
Lloyd Hamlin410.0000 
Mitch Crowther420.0000 
Larry Anderson430.0000 
Jared Jacobson430.0000 
MJ Raugstad440.0000 
Sok Yun440.0000 
Kiki Seabrook440.0000 
Denea Walker440.0000 
T Moore440.0000 
Michael Johnson440.0000 
Tim Turner450.0000 
Jay Ramone450.0000 
Matt Brennan450.0000 
Jason Parrish450.0000 
Craig Koch460.0000