HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 6 Season 2 KBJ
# of Players84

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Manny Medina125.00160 
Kyle Mcisaac215.00150 
Todd Hawk310.00140 
Adam Pitts40.00130 
Lloyd Hamlin50.00120 
Lorenzo Archer60.00110 
Jason Tucker70.00100 
Tom Barrett80.0090 
Ed Novic90.0080 
Brenda Phelon100.0070 
Gary Peck110.0060 
Robert Holmes120.0050 
John Woods130.0040 
Chuck Nitchman140.0030 
Cain Keo150.0020 
Allen Jones160.0010 
Kiki Seabrook170.0000 
Curt Wharton180.0000 
Robin Wiener190.0000 
Ronnetta Baker200.0000 
Susan Deegan210.0000 
Gary Jurkowski220.0000 
Isaiah Crawford230.0000 
John Sturniolo240.0000 
Tisha Watkins250.0000 
Alfred Loving260.0000 
Walied Mahmoud270.0000 
Dan Steel280.0000 
Tim Butler290.0000 
Nick Shilling300.0000 
Eric Choo310.0000 
Robert H Smith320.0000 
Chad Tinsley330.0000 
Connie Lawson340.0000 
Eric Stein350.0000 
Bobby Nakka360.0000 
Winny Cochran370.0000 
Shonta Mills380.0000 
Dhel Lebrun390.0000 
Charnae Zeigler400.0000 
Steven Daniel410.0000 
Richard Heintze420.0000 
Jeremy Barrera430.0000 
Larry Anderson440.0000 
Stephen Powell450.0000 
Robert Harvey460.0000 
Steve Schafer470.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski480.0000 
Tanya Harvey490.0000 
Dre Hunter500.0000 
Tom Gregory510.0000 
Elliot Norman520.0000 
Eddy McDaniel530.0000 
Mike Pfeifer540.0000 
T Moore550.0000 
Ryan Amos560.0000 
William Burno570.0000 
Malik Alkhatib580.0000 
Kenny Eusey590.0000 
David Deegan600.0000 
Will Kaderli610.0000 
Karma Dunaway620.0000 
Romaine Coles630.0000 
Celvin Richardson640.0000 
Maurice Wilson650.0000 
Thomas Hock660.0000 
Rob King670.0000 
Jason Lunger670.0000 
Marion Cradic680.0000 
Nick Nikulin680.0000 
Tim Buffington690.0000 
Troy Sandiford690.0000 
Yuri Norrell700.0000 
Mitch Crowther700.0000 
Mike Brown700.0000 
Daquon Stith710.0000 
Dave Newby720.0000 
Tanner Sweeney720.0000 
Celia Nitchman720.0000 
Carlos Ford720.0000 
Mike Hamlin730.0000 
Jon Reinmuth740.0000 
Danny Powers750.0000