HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameMain Event Season 2 - 2018
# of Players70

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Mitch Crowther10.0000 
Robyn Wiener20.0000 
Ida Wesley30.0000 
Alex Lee40.0000 
Walied Mahmoud50.0000 
Kerry McGirt60.0000 
Stephen Powell70.0000 
Willie Forrest80.0000 
Romaine Coles90.0000 
David Ketron100.0000 
Daniel Hott110.0000 
Chris Yon120.0000 
Justin Avirom130.0000 
John Sturmiolo140.0000 
Jerry Rhoton150.0000 
James Carroll160.0000 
Lorenzo Archer170.0000 
Richard Heintze180.0000 
Chad Tinsley190.0000 
Kevin Critzer200.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth210.0000 
Chris Hershberger220.0000 
Diamond Seward230.0000 
Dhel Lebrun240.0000 
Eric Jorgensen250.0000 
Richard Neher260.0000 
Sonya Brown270.0000 
Chuck Nitchen280.0000 
Robert Harvey290.0000 
Kiki Seabrook300.0000 
Mike Pfeifer310.0000 
John Woods320.0000 
Mark Fairhill330.0000 
Jamie Hazelwood340.0000 
Dave Headden350.0000 
Todd Stone360.0000 
Chris Neblett370.0000 
Ed Novic370.0000 
Jason Tucker380.0000 
Adam Kravitz390.0000 
Maurice Wilson400.0000 
Lisa White420.0000 
Lonnie Provo430.0000 
Alexis Cosimo440.0000 
Jaime Smith450.0000 
Ron Ott460.0000 
Jon Reinmuth470.0000 
Thomas Hock480.0000 
Bobby Nakka490.0000 
Charles Coates500.0000 
Danny Powers510.0000 
Pops White520.0000 
Lloyd Hamlin530.0000 
Ryan Amos540.0000 
Larry Anderson550.0000 
Ginny Stephens560.0000 
Brian Neves570.0000 
Tim Butler580.0000 
Tammy Perry590.0000 
Keith Brown-600.0000 
Marcus Canada610.0000 
Brandon Layne620.0000 
Harry Perry630.0000 
Byron Wilt640.0000 
Arthur Murphy640.0000 
Kenny Eusey650.0000 
Sal Ducci650.0000 
Paul Mardigian660.0000 
Imad Syed660.0000 
Lisa Wesley670.0000