HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 33 Season 1 - Kickbacks
# of Players64

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Malik Alkhatib125.00211 
Stephen Powell20.00150 
Eric Brown30.00140 
John Woods40.00130 
Mike Pfeifer50.00120 
Tom Gregory60.00110 
Ed Novic70.00100 
Jason Lunger80.0090 
Frank Whitehurst90.0080 
Rob King100.0070Malik Alkhatib 
Randy Harden110.0060 
Winny Cochran120.0050 
Lynda Stewart130.0040 
T. Moe140.0030 
Thomas Hock150.0020 
Darryl Standberry160.0010 
Dominick Wells170.0000 
Lorenzo Archer180.0000 
Thomas Kelly190.0000 
Stephen Daniel200.0000 
Micheal Zolnai200.0000 
Patrick Mellarkey210.0000 
Shannan Castleberry220.0000 
Alexis Cosimo230.0000 
Shah Smith240.0000 
Paul Mardigian250.0000 
Richard Temple260.0000 
Barry Weiss270.0000 
Rob Yonkers280.0000 
Jonathan Flores290.0000 
Brian Staton300.0000 
Jermaine Sutton310.0000 
Jon Reinmuth320.0000 
Wayne Lovett330.0000 
John Sturmiolo340.0000 
Crystal Snyder350.0000 
Wigue Saintha360.0000 
Tisha Watkins370.0000 
Curt Wharton380.0000 
Tanya Atkins390.0000 
Robyn Wiener400.0000 
Tim Butler420.0000 
Matthew Seidensticker430.0000 
Chris Leven440.0000 
Gary Jurkowski450.0000 
Danny Powers460.0000 
Chad Tinsley470.0000 
Monica Stewart470.0000 
Troy Sanbiford480.0000 
Cain Keo490.0000 
Tom Turpin490.0000 
Sal Ducci500.0000 
Nick Walko500.0000 
Arnold Kim510.0000 
Robert Harvey520.0000 
Jose Ortiz530.0000 
Michael Greene540.0000 
Dre Hunter550.0000 
BJ Brooks550.0000 
Richard Heintze550.0000 
Eric Stein560.0000 
Justin Sawyer570.0000 
Chris Neblett590.0000 
Cito Sanchez600.0000