HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Improve your game with Poker Odds & Stats Tools

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameNew Years Day 2010
# of Players33

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Thomas Raffetseder1508.0004 
Steve Wolfman2268.0003 
Steve Ghio3161.0001 
Sam Hansen4134.0006 
Matt Turner5114.0004 
Dave McFarland667.0000 
Colin James754.0000 
Ben Harrold840.0002 
Ken Kronschnbl927.0000 
Rock Lerum1027.0001 
Robbie Solick110.0000 
John Mandella120.0001 
Jeff Beld130.0000 
Ed Giner140.0000 
Jeff Yappert150.0000 
Helen Nethercutt160.0001 
Luke Muller170.0000 
Paul Saso180.0001 
Dave Haines190.0000 
Steve Saso200.0000 
Craig Yappert210.0001 
Zach Zach230.0000 
Mike Saso240.0000 
Bert Austin250.0000 
Tom Kidwell260.0000 
stephen terpstra270.0000 
Javier Aguirre280.0000 
Von Stumpf290.0000 
Ed Hansen300.0000 
Dennis McMorris310.0001 
Dan Jordan320.0000 
Rory Smith330.0000